LOOKING FORWARD TO NEW YEAR!

As we look foward to the new year with high hopes,my friends,hope all the xmas,was done peacefully,as the new year draws closer at every minute. It is with all hope and best wishes that all things we all hope and wish for,will reall come to really and go as planned for you.using this medium i wish you all  you wish for yourselves.

I wish and pray for countries like syria,Yemen, Iraq ,My country Nigeria’s north east (troubled by boko-haram),to experience peace,love,joy,comfort for the oppressed ,and recovery for their losses.l pray for more protection for the innocent and defenseless, food for the starving,love for the abused,e.t.c..

As she comes(new year)may it bring alot with it lots of blessings,joy ,repentance, giving,loving,and endurance.

I hope God makes me a better person,to contribute my own little quarter in my own little way!

HAPPY NEW YEAR MY FRIENDS!!!!!

#Experience it this New Year.

 with best wishes.

Victoria ngozi ndah.

